CNC Service

Unser Service-Team

Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht! Wir helfen Ihnen schnell und flexibel weiter!

Philipp Schepper


Philipp Schepper

Leitung Service Deutschland
Standort: Overath

pschepper@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-75

CNC Servicetechniker Thomas Ennenbach


Thomas Ennenbach 

stellvert. Serviceleitung 
Standort:Overath

ennenbach@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-73

CNC Servicetechniker Merz


Peter Merz 

Serviceleitung WEMCO Süd
Standort: Zimmern o.R. 

merz@wemco.de
+49 741 348976-00

Ersatzteilservice Schmitz


Daniela Schmitz 

Ersatzteilservice 
Standort: Overath 

schmitz@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-42

Rene Mertens CNC Servicetechniker


Rene Mertens 

Servicetechniker 
Standort: Overath 

mertens@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-0

Fabian Meyer


Fabian Meyer 

Anwendungstechniker 
Standort: Overath 

meyer@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-58

CNC Servicetechniker Müller


Sebastian Müller 

Anwendungstechniker 
Standort: Overath 

mueller@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-55


M. Krüger 

Servicetechniker 
Standort: Overath 

krueger@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-74

Thomas Pede CNC Servicetechniker


Thomas Pede 

Anwendungstechniker 
Standort: Overath 

pede@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-0

CNC Servicetechniker Wied


Stefan Wied 

Servicetechniker 
Standort: Overath 

wied@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-77

Lars Arndt CNC Servicetechniker


Lars Arndt

Servicetechniker 
Standort: Zimmern o.R. 

arndt@wemco.de
+49 741 348 976-00


Till Kern

Servicetechniker 
Standort: Zimmern o. R.

kern@wemco.de
+49 741 348 976-00


Peter Letsch

Servicetechniker
Standort: Zimmern o.R. 

letsch@wemco.de
+49 741 348 976-00

Benjamin Friedrich WEMCO CNC Service


Benjamin Friedrich 

Servicetechniker
Standort: Thüringen 

friedrich@wemco.de 
+49 2206 9193-72

Team Konstruktion

CNC Technik Althoff


Gerhard Althoff 

Standort: Overath 

althoff@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-50

Stefan Rosch Automation


Stefan Rosch 

Standort: Overath

rosch@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-54


Markus Rockel 

Standort: Overath 

rockel@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-56

Daniel Helduser Konstruktion


Daniel Helduser 

Standort: Overath

helduser@wemco.de
+49  2206 9193-57

Hidemasa Kamei Konstruktion


Hidemasa Kamei 

Standort: Overath 

kamei@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-0

Hiroki Kawai Konstruktion


Hiroki Kawai 

Standort: Overath 

kawai@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-0