WEMCO Vertriebsteam

Unser Vertriebsteam

Wir beraten Sie kompetent! Sprechen Sie uns an!

WEMCO CNC Vertrieb Fukuta


Sho Fukuta

Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland


sfukuta@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-12

WEMCO Vertrieb Michels


Pivaradsa Michels

Vertriebsinnendienst
Standort: Overath 

michels@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-47

Ronya Moll


Ronya Moll

Vertriebsinnendienst
Standort: Overath 

moll@wemco.de
+49 2206 9193-46

WEMCO CNC Vertrieb Jakubik


Dieter Jakubik 

Standort: Overath 

jakubik@wemco.de
+49 173 7430431

Benjamin Friedrich


Benjamin Friedrich 

Standort: Ost

friedrich@wemco.de
+49 175 7263892

WEMCO Vertrieb Ralph Bopp


Ralph Bopp

Standort: Zimmern o.R.

bopp@wemco.de
+49 160 4703041

WEMCO CNC Vertrieb Stocker


Bernd Stocker 

Standort: Zimmern o.R. 

stocker@wemco.de
+49 179 4614283

WEMCO CNC Vertrieb Swiatek


Fritz Swiatek 

Standort: Zimmern o.R. 

swiatek@wemco.de
+49 176 63263434